

## Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, January 18, 2012 2:00 p.m., Board Room

## FABPAC Members 2011-12

Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Susan Foft, Director, Fiscal Services Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Dean, School of Sciences Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Phil McCaffrey, Jr., ASSC President Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Lexi Palmer, ASSC Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Charlene Snow, SCFA President Galen Tom. CSEA Thom Watkins, Academic Senate

## Alternates

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Cynthia Simon, CSEA Richard Kleeberg, Academic Senate Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent–President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A and Chair

- I. January 18, 2012 Agenda: Approval
- II. December 7 , 2011 Minutes: Approval
- III. FY 2012-13 Budget Update
- IV. Potential 2012 Facilities Bond steering committee
- V. Childcare Budget update
- VI. Adjournment